Contact

Town Topics Newspaper

Town Topics Newspaper

4438 Route 27 North

Kingston, NJ

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 125

Kingston, NJ 08528

tel: 609.924.2200

fax: 609.924.8818

email: editor@towntopics.com

 

For Advertising Inquiries:

Robin Broomer at 609.924.2200 x18

robin.broomer@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Kendra Russell at 609.924.2200 x21

kendra.russell@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Cheri Mutchler at 609.924.2200 x37

cheri.mutchler@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Monica Sankey at 609.924.2200 x34

monica.sankey@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Jennifer Covill at 609.924.2200 x31

jennifer.covill@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Erin Toto at 609.924.2200 x38

erin.toto@witherspoonmediagroup.com

For Letters to the Editor:

editor@towntopics.com

For Classifieds:

classifieds@towntopics.com

For Wedding Announcements:

entertainment@towntopics.com

For Calendar Items:

entertainment@towntopics.com

For Obituaries:

obits@towntopics.com

The Town Topics Newspaper charges a flat fee of $180 to publish all obituaries. Text, photos, and contact information should be emailed to obits@towntopics.com. Once all materials are received, the sender will be notified via email. The deadline for Wednesday publication is Monday at 5 p.m. For additional information, contact Taylor Smith at (609) 924-2200 ext. 16

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Never display this again