Advertising

Town Topics offers an established, attentive audience. We are considered THE Princeton paper and we have an extremely loyal following. The quality of Town Topics is unsurpassed by our competitors, and this quality is something that the Princeton area knows and expects.

View our 2017 Media Kit

Receive Additional Information

ADVERTISING CONTACTS:

Robin Broomer at 609.924.2200 x18

robin.broomer@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Jennifer Covill at 609.924.2200 x31

jennifer.covill@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Kendra Broomer at 609.924.2200 x21

kendra.broomer@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Monica Sankey at 609.924.2200 x34

monica.sankey@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Erin Toto at 609.924.2200 x38

erin.toto@witherspoonmediagroup.com

For Classified Ads: 609.924.2200 x10

classifieds@towntopics.com